Twitter

15/07/22

Zip wire https://t.co/0K1du3SyQ5

15/07/22

Obstacle course… blindfolded! https://t.co/uLqAxjbEaQ

14/07/22

Final night vibes https://t.co/cO7cM1aPF4

14/07/22

A little bit of disco dancing on our final evening https://t.co/O6IYbBN3fi

14/07/22

As part of Bastille day celebrations, children took part in baking competition and then we had a cake sale. Thank you for everyone supporting. https://t.co/yIyqwIzt7Y

14/07/22

HJAC have thoroughly enjoyed celebrating Bastille day. https://t.co/rd5kewUKZf

14/07/22

Zip line… https://t.co/qkYEUBon4j

14/07/22

What a team! HJAC style collaboration https://t.co/llhhA8nGH9

14/07/22

Tower challenge https://t.co/JKNq6Pz362

14/07/22

Shelter building https://t.co/ig8NGUPqTc

14/07/22

The children are feeling ‘tyred’… https://t.co/LNJLUh6M2f

14/07/22

Taking some time to relax before our morning session https://t.co/eFXDuLgofk

13/07/22

Firelighting https://t.co/SqcnuUQUmg

13/07/22

Staying hydrated https://t.co/wPShS9a0CX

13/07/22

Teamwork on Jacob’s ladder https://t.co/cyRO6E5Ifx

13/07/22

Volleyball https://t.co/aZdD7lWxby

13/07/22

Team games. Frisbee football. https://t.co/MXjERrRoUY

13/07/22

Jacob’s ladder… Cooperation skills needed if you want to reach the top. https://t.co/dM3DTgeChg

13/07/22

Tech team challenge https://t.co/qAUXWjXJjp

Harris Academies
All Academies in our Federation aim to transform the lives of the students they serve by bringing about rapid improvement in examination results, personal development and aspiration.

Central Office

Bexley

Bromley

Clapham

Croydon

Greenwich

Haringey

Havering

Merton

Newham

Southwark

Sutton

Thurrock

Wandsworth

Westminster

Term Dates

Term Dates 2021-2022

 Spring Term  
Spring 1 - pupils return Tuesday 4th January 2022
End of Spring 1  Thursday 10th February 2022
Staff Training Friday 11th February 2022
Half Term Holiday  Monday 14th - Friday 18th 2022
Spring 2 - pupils return  Monday 21st February 2022
End of Spring 2 

Friday 1st April 2022 

Easter Holiday 

Monday 4th - Friday 15th April 2022

   

Summer Term

 
Staff Training Tuesday 19th April 2022
Summer 1 - pupils return  Wednesday 20th April 2022
May bank holiday Monday 2nd May 2022
End of Summer 1  Friday 27th May 2022
Half Term Holiday  Monday 30th May - Friday 3rd June 2022
Summer 2 - pupils return  Monday 6th June 2022 
Staff Training Friday 8th July 2022
End of Summer 2  Thursday 21st July 2022 at 1.30pm
Staff Training  Friday 22nd July 2022

 

Term Dates 2022-2023

Autumn Term  
Staff Training  Thursday 1st September & Friday 2nd September 2022
Autumn 1 - Pupils Return  Monday 5th September 2022
End of Autumn 1  Thursday 13th October 2022
Staff Training  Friday 14th October 2022
Half Term Holiday  Monday 17th October  -Friday 28th October 2022
Autumn 2 - pupils return  Monday 31st October 2022   
End of Autumn 2  Friday 16th December 2022 at 1.30pm
   
Spring Term   
Spring 1 - pupils return  Tuesday 3rd January 2023
End of Spring 1  Thursday 9th February 2023
Staff Training  Friday 10th February 2023
Half Term Holiday  Monday 13th February - Friday 17th February 2023
Spring 2 - pupils return  Monday 20th February 2023
End of Spring 2  Friday 31st March 2023
Bank Holiday-Good Friday 7th April 2023
Easter Monday  10th April 2023
   
Summer Term   
Summer 1 - pupils return Monday 17th April 2023
Bank Holiday  1st May 2023
End of Summer 1  Friday 26th May 2023
Half Term  Monday 29th May - Friday 2nd June 2023
Summer 2 - pupils return  Monday 5th June 2023
End of Summer 2 Friday 21st July 2023 at 1.20pm

 

*Please note the Academy will be closed on Staff Training Days 

 

There are currently no news articles at this moment in time, please check back at a later date